Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin 新手入門 Part 4 Xamarin.Forms Master Detail 專案開發教學

8 hours ago | Vulcan Lee

在這篇新手教學文章中,我們將要來看看如何使用 Xamarin.Forms 的方式,來開發出一個 Master Detail 的多對一的行動應用程式,也就是說,當我們建立了一個 Xamarin.Forms 方案/專案,首先,會使用 ListView 控制項來顯示集合資料在螢幕上,使用者可以點選集合資料的任一筆紀錄,此時,將會顯示出這筆紀錄的明細頁面;另外,在這個練習中,我們也可以進行新增資料的輸入作業,當輸入這筆新紀錄完成後,就會顯示在 ListView 控制項內。最後,我們也透過這個專案練習,了解到標籤式頁面的設計與使用方法。   在這個專案練習中,我們將會採用 MVVM 架構方式來開發專案,不過,在這裡,我們也並不是把所有的商業邏輯全部都寫在 ViewModel 中,而是絕大部分與使用者互動的商業邏輯,我們將會使用 Code Behind 的方式,來撰寫這些互動商業邏輯程式碼。同樣的,在此之前,各位需要先行準備好您的 Visual Studio 2017 + Xamarin 開發環境;關於要如何準備您們的 Xamarin 開發環境,可以參考 第一次安裝 Visual Studio 2017 到新的作業系統上 或者 可以參考 Xamarin / Xamarin.

The Xamarin Blog avatar

Community Books on Xamarin Development

2 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

Xamarin development is constantly growing and evolving to meet the needs of developers. To help you find the right resources for your development education, we’ve curated a list of community books written about Xamarin. Books on Xamarin   Xamarin Cross-platform Application Development: Second Edition Author: Jonathan Peppers Published: April 2015 This book is a practical […] The post Community Books on Xamarin Development appeared first on Xamarin Blog.


Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin 新手入門 Part 3 Xamarin.Forms 專案開發教學

3 days ago | Vulcan Lee

在這篇新手教學文章中,我們將要來看看如何使用 Xamarin.Forms 的方式,來開發出一個跨平台 ( Cross-Platform )的行動應用程式,也就是說,當我們建立了一個 Xamarin.Forms 方案/專案,我們可以把應用程式會用到的所有頁面內容,使用 XAML 宣告標記語言來定義,接著把所有處理的商業邏輯,寫在 Code Behind 或者 ViewModel 中;是的,您沒有看錯,我們只需要設計一次頁面的 UI 與 商業邏輯程式碼,最後,只需要把 Xamarin.Android / Xamarin.iOS 專案重新建置一次,這樣,我們就同時產生了可以在 Android / iOS 平台下執行的應用程式 App。也就是說,我們會再 SCL (.NET Standard Class Library 標準類別庫) 進行整個應用程式的頁面畫面與每個頁面需求的商業邏輯設計(在這裡將會使用 C# 程式語言與 XAML 宣告式標記語言 來完成),完成之後,我們僅需要分別建置 Android / iOS / UWP 專案各一次,就可以同步產生出三個跨平台的行動應用程式。同樣的,在此之前,各位需要先行準備好您的 Visual Studio 2017 + Xamarin 開發環境;關於要如何準備您們的 Xamarin 開發環境,可以參考 第一次安裝 Visual Studio 2017 到新的作業系統上 或者 可以參考 Xamarin / Xamarin.

MFractor  avatar

Using Xamarin.Forms Inside Visual Studio Mac Extensions

3 days ago | MFractor

Introduction Ever since I commercialised MFractor in June 2017, I've been pulled to the idea of using XAML and Xamarin.Forms to build user interfaces for Visual Studio Mac extensions. For MFractor, developing tools like the Image Wizard or Localisation Wizard cost days to weeks of engineering effort. As a bootstrapped business, this time-cost makes it prohibitively expensive to develop tools that are UI-centric.

Marco Siccardi avatar

Xamarin Android: asymmetric encryption without any user input or hardcoded values

3 days ago | Marco Siccardi

In this post I am showing you how to securely create a key pair for asymmetric encryption in your Xamarin Android app, without any user interaction needed and - more important - without any hardcoded values in your code.

Monitor Your App's Health with App Center Analytics & Crash

3 days ago | James Montemagno

This week James is joined by App Center Crash PM Sara Ford to chat on the importance of monitoring your applications. We discuss analytics with App Center and automatic crash reporting with the simple and cross-platform SDK.Show Links:Visual Studio App CenterFind James on: Twitter, GitHub, Blog, and his weekly development podcast Merge Conflict.Follow @JamesMontemagnoNever Miss


Como monetizar o seu App Xamarin.Forms com AdMob

3 days ago | Juliano Custódio

Neste artigo veremos como monetizar o seu aplicativo Xamarin.Forms, adicionando propaganda com a plataforma AdMob by Google. Atualmente a AdMob by Google é suportada apenas pelas plataformas Android e iOS. Criando uma conta na AdMob É necessário criar uma conta na AdMob, para isso acesse: https://apps.admob.com/signup. Após criar uma conta, clique em “Primeiros Passos” e crie … Continue lendo Como monetizar o seu App Xamarin.

Mark Allibone avatar

MVVM Light UITableViewCell bindings with Xamarin.iOS

3 days ago | Mark Allibone

When ever you want to display a list or collection of information under iOS tables are often the choice you will end up using. But what if you have content that changes and you want to update the data in a cell? Well that's what bindings are for right? But how do you use bindings in a UITableViewCell? Well let's check it out. Welcome to our countdown app. As you can see basically it is a list of timers, that are displayed in a cell and updated as they are ticking down.

Vulcan Lee avatar

Entity Framework Core + SQLite 在 Xamarin .NET Standard 類別庫上的應用說明 (含 SAP)

4 days ago | Vulcan Lee

當我們在進行跨平台 Cross-Platform 行動裝置應用程式開發的時候,一定會用到這樣的技巧,那就是如何將應用程式中的執行狀態,永久保存下來。例如,當使用者在登入頁面勾選了 記住我的登入帳號 這個選項,當下次使用者要重新進行登入作業的時候,我們需要把上次登入成功的帳號,顯示在螢幕上的帳號欄位中。我個人在進行這類需求處理的時候,都是透過檔案的方式來進行設計,過程將是把 .NET 環境中要永久保存的物件進行 JSON 序列化處理,如此,這些 .NET 物件,就會變成 JSON 文字內容,接著,我再把這些文字內容寫入到檔案中;當要取得這些永久保存紀錄值的時候,我就會把該檔案的文字內容全部都讀取出來,接著,針對這些文字內容進行 JSON 反序列化處理(通常都會使用強型別的方式),如此,當初儲存起來的 .NET 物件就會重新恢復在 .NET 執行環境中了。根據以往幫學員上課的經驗,很多人都習慣於使用資料庫(例如 SQLite)方式來進行永久性的儲存選擇對象,現在,有個好消息,那就是當您建立起一個新的 Xamarin.

The Xamarin Blog avatar

Automatic Provisioning with Visual Studio 2017

4 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

iOS device provisioning is largely regarded by all iOS developers, Xamarin or otherwise, as being one of the biggest barriers to getting started with iOS. To test and deploy your app on a device, you must enroll in Apple’s Developer Program, create a certificate to sign the app, create an app ID, and register your […] The post Automatic Provisioning with Visual Studio 2017 appeared first on Xamarin Blog.

Damien Doumer avatar

Reactiveui ReactiveCommand without OAPH

4 days ago | Damien Doumer

Hello everyone, I’m writing this post to to add value to one of my existing posts. That is MVVM pattern with ReactiveUI and Xamarin.Forms .  Do you remember it ❓ No ❓ then you should go look read it, Yes ❓ then read this one carefully cause I’ll make good additions to it. Now let’s see ReactiveCommand OAPH. What are the amelioration... The post Reactiveui ReactiveCommand without OAPH appeared first on Cool Coders.

Javier Suarez avatar

Probando nuevo IntelliSense Xamarin.Forms XAML de Visual Studio 2017 15.7

4 days ago | Javier Suarez

Introducción Con la llegada de la última Preview de Visual Studio 2017, la versión 15.7, llegan grandes mejoras en la experiencia al editar XAML de Xamarin.Forms. Ahora el engine que gestiona IntelliSense de XAML de Xamarin.Forms pasa a ser el mismo que WPF o UWP. Hablamos de mejoras en autocompletado, sugerencias, extensiones de marcado o … Sigue leyendo →


Vicente Guzman avatar

[Evento 16a Feria de Agrupaciones] ¿Tendencia o Moda? Desarrollo Móvil – Xamarin

5 days ago | Vicente Guzman

El evento La comunidad estudiantil de la Facultad de Ingeniería de la UNAM celebra su décima sexta edición el 18 y 19 de abril en donde el enfoque primordial es brindar información sobre las distintas orientaciones que cubren las distintas agrupaciones, desde las meramente técnicas, hasta las enfocadas a actividades artístico-culturales. Innovación, tecnología y proyección: esa es … Sigue le

Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin.Forms ListView 集合資料多選

6 days ago | Vulcan Lee

這篇文章將會探討如何在 Xamarin.Forms 中,設計原生 ListView 具有多選功能,如同下圖所示。在 Xamarin.Forms 中的 ListView 控制項,本身是沒有預設提供多選功能,僅提供單選並且可以觸發一個點選的事件,不過,若要讓 ListView 具有多選紀錄的功能,我們就需要另外設計一個 UI,當使用者選擇多筆紀錄之後,接著觸發這個 UI,就可以根據剛剛選擇完成的紀錄,進行相關的商業邏輯處理。因此,在底下的程式碼中,使用者可以點選 ListView 的不同紀錄,一旦點選之後,該紀錄就會被選取到了,並且該紀錄的背景顏色會呈現綠色,代表該紀錄已經被選取了;當然,您也可以再度點選剛剛的紀錄,這筆紀錄就會取消選取,記錄背景顏色就會恢復成為灰色。最後,若多選紀錄操作完成之後,我們可以點選導航工具列的按鈕 結束 這個按鈕,這個時候在 ViewModel 內相對應的 DelegateCommand 委派方法,就會開始計算這次使用者總共點選了幾筆紀錄,並且顯示在螢幕的上方。本篇文章的專案原始碼位於 XFMulSelLV建立 ListView 的頁面 View 檢視首先,請打開 MainPage.

Obtendo o Status da Bateria – Xamarin.Forms

6 days ago | Juliano Custódio

Neste artigo veremos como obter o status da bateria do dispositivo em aplicações Xamarin.Forms. As informações obtidas serão: RemainingChargePercent Quantidade de carga da bateria em percentual. Status Status da bateria (Se está sendo carregada ou não) PowerSource Retorna um enum com o recurso de energia que está sendo usado pelo dispositivo, podendo ser: Battery, Ac, … Continue lendo Obtendo o Status da Bateria – Xamarin.

Evgeny Zborovsky avatar

Visual Studio for Mac tips & tricks

6 days ago | Evgeny Zborovsky

Switching from old good VS (for Windows) to a new cool VS for Mac can be painful. Original VS was released in 1997 (according to wikipedia) while VS for Mac was released only in 2016. Yes, it is based on XamarinStudio which is built on MonoDevelop but it still has a long way to go … Continue reading Visual Studio for Mac tips & tricks →

The Xamarin Blog avatar

A Brief History of .NET Standard

6 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

Xamarin (and before that, Mono) allowed .NET code to run on multiple platforms for years. These days, there’s a new push in cross-platform with .NET Core and .NET Standard. This post looks at the history of code sharing in .NET and where cross-platform .NET is going with Core and Standard. History of .NET Standard In […] The post A Brief History of .NET Standard appeared first on Xamarin Blog.

Javier Suarez avatar

Crear Add-ins para Visual Studio para macOS utilizando Xamarin.Forms

6 days ago | Javier Suarez

Crear add-ins para Visual Studio macOS Visual Studio para macOS esta basado en MonoDevelop. Antes de lanzarnos de lleno a crear un Add-in es importante conocer lo que se conoce como el modelo de extensión. La arquitectura de Visual Studio para macOS es extensible. La forma de extender se basa en rutas de extensión que … Sigue leyendo →

Sebastian Jensen avatar

Lokales NuGet Package in Projekt integrieren

7 days ago | Sebastian Jensen

Manchmal kommt es vor, dass einem NuGet Package als .nupkg Datei vorliegen, welche man gerne in sein bestehendes Projekt integrieren möchte. Dies kann zum Beispiel dann der Fall sein, wenn man seine eigenen NuGet Packages erstellt, aber diese nicht veröffentlichen möchte oder bei Preview-Versionen, welche nur ausgewählte Personen testen sollen. In diesem Beitrag möchte ich nun zwei verschiedene Wege aufzeigen, wie man mit sehr wenig Aufwand lokale .

Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin 新手入門 Part 2 Xamarin.iOS 專案開發教學

9 days ago | Vulcan Lee

關於 Xamarin 的新手開發者,現在我們來進行下一個階段,我這裡特別準備了一系列的新手開發練習文章,讓對於 Xamarin 有興趣的同好,可以跟著這一系列的文章,透過逐步練習,了解到 Xamarin 的好處。現在我們來進行下一個階段,將是針對 Xamarin.iOS 的原生開發的練習,不過,在此之前,各位需要先行準備好您的 Visual Studio 2017 + Xamarin 開發環境;關於要如何準備您們的 Xamarin 開發環境,可以參考 第一次安裝 Visual Studio 2017 到新的作業系統上 或者 可以參考 Xamarin / Xamarin.Forms 行動跨平台 Mobile Cross-Platform 開發學習指引問答集 FAQ;若您還有 Xamarin 相關的問題,可以到 Xamarin.Forms @ Taiwan 與 Xamarin 同好一同進行討論。關於使用 Xamarin 來開發 iOS 原生專案的相關基礎知識,可以參考 在 Windows 上安裝 Xamarin.

Devlin Duldulao avatar

Comparing Xamarin and NativeScript

9 days ago | Devlin Duldulao

Are you curious about NativeScript’s ability to create cross-platform applications? Which one do you think is better? Xamarin Forms or NativeScript? In this post, I’m going to try NativeScript and see if there are some similarities between NativeScript and Xamarin Forms. First of all, what is NativeScript? NativeScript is how you build cross-platform, native iOS […]

Vibrar – Xamarin.Forms

9 days ago | Juliano Custódio

Olá, neste post irei demonstrar como sua aplicação Xamarin.Forms pode acionar o modo vibrar do dispositivo.   ADICIONANDO O NUGET PACKAGE Clique com o botão direito em cima de sua Solution e selecione “Manage NuGet Packages for Solution…”.   Digite “Xam.Plugins.Vibrate” e selecione o plugin como demonstrado na imagem a seguir.   Selecione todos os … Continue lendo Vibrar – Xamarin.

The Xamarin Blog avatar

Using the iOS 11 Drag and Drop APIs in Xamarin.iOS Apps

9 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

iOS 11 introduced drag and drop, a feature that allows users to easily move or copy data within or between apps. With drag and drop, users can: Select items to drag Add extra items to a drag after it has started Transfer data asynchronously between applications On iPads, drag and drop works within or between […] The post Using the iOS 11 Drag and Drop APIs in Xamarin.iOS Apps appeared first on Xamarin Blog.


Azure Active Directory B2C Authentication For Mobile with Matthew Soucoup

10 days ago | James Montemagno

This week, James is joined yet again by friend of the show Sr Cloud Developer Advocate Matt Soucoup, who shows us how to take the pain out of adding user accounts to your apps with Azure AD B2C. He tells us what that acronym stands for, walks us through the Azure portal to setup an Azure AD B2C tenant, and then demonstrates the awesome features that come along with AAB2C; such as social authentication and multi-factor authentication, customizing the login page your app displays when the user signs-in and using the MSAL library within your apps.


How to build a “Lights Out” puzzle clone with Xamarin.Forms

10 days ago | Marco

Just like with the Colorful rating system, the inspiration for this demo was a blog post I wrote almost 8 (!) years ago. The article called “Lights Off – A puzzle game using HTML5 canvas” was essentially a clone of Lights Off, but built using the HTML <canvas>-element. Lights Off is a clone itself, based on the 1995 game Lights Out by Tiger Electronics. For today, I’ll show you how to create a clone of this puzzle game using Xamarin.

Alex Dunn avatar

Xamarin.Tip – Expanding ViewCells

10 days ago | Alex Dunn

Here’s another helpful Xamarin tip to allow you to expand your ViewCells – for example when the user taps a ViewCell, expand it to reveal more information. Take this gif as an example: There are 3 major parts to making a feature like this work: 1. Bind visibility to the hidden parts of your cell … Continue reading Xamarin.Tip – Expanding ViewCells

Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin 旋轉木馬 Carousel 控制項的使用練習教學

11 days ago | Vulcan Lee

旋轉木馬 Carousel 控制項,這個需求是最多學員提出的問題需求,今天剛好有空,我就把如何在 Xamarin.Forms 專案中,開發出一個具有旋轉木馬效果的頁面程式,寫成這篇教學文章。在這篇教學文章中,我們將要使用 CarouselView.FormsPlugin 這個第三方 NuGet 套件來幫助我們實踐這樣的需求,若您對於 CarouselView.FormsPlugin 這個套件想要更進一步的了解可以參考 CarouselView control for Xamarin Forms 的文件說明。這篇文章的專案原始碼可以從 https://github.com/vulcanlee/xamarin-forms-sample2018/tree/master/XFCarousel 取得建立一個 Xamarin Forms for Prism 專案首先,我們打開 Visual Studio 2017 (任何一種版本 Visual Studio Community 2017 / Visual Studio Professional 2017 / Visual Studio Enterprise 2017皆可)點選 Visual Studio 2017 功能表的 [檔案] > [新增] > [專案]當出現 [新增專案] 對話窗,請依序選擇 [已安裝] > [Visual C#] > [Prism] > [Prism Blank App (Xamarin.

James Montemagno avatar

Monitoring Android Activity Lifecycle Events: Return of Current Activity Plugin

11 days ago | James Montemagno

It has never been easier to monitor Android life cycle events with my newly update Current Activity Plugin for Xamarin.Android!

The Xamarin Blog avatar

New Xamarin.Forms XAML IntelliSense in Visual Studio 2017

11 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

Visual Studio 2017 version 15.7 previews are now available, featuring significant improvements to the XAML experience for mobile developers. The Xamarin.Forms XAML editing experience is now powered by the same IntelliSense engine that powers WPF and UWP. This brings several enhancements to developers, including improved matching, binding/commanding IntelliSense, light bulb suggestions, code navigation, linting, resource […] The post New Xamarin.

Damien Doumer avatar

Xamarin.Forms ListView Advanced Guide With MVVM

11 days ago | Damien Doumer

Hello Friends, If you have been building Xamarin.Forms applications, you surely have noticed that the ListView is one of the controls you will use most often. The ListView has several functionalities and serves primarily in displaying a list of data. Taking this into consideration, you will notice that data displayed on list views need to provide... The post Xamarin.Forms ListView Advanced Guide With MVVM appeared first on Cool Coders.

Alex Dunn avatar

Xamarin.Tip – Build Your Own CheckBox in Xamarin.Forms

12 days ago | Alex Dunn

So how many times have you looked this up? Maybe tried an open source control that didn’t quite work the way you wanted or was super restricted? Just used two different images and switch their IsVisible flag depending if it was tapped or not? Screw that. Here’s how you can build your own nice looking … Continue reading Xamarin.Tip – Build Your Own CheckBox in Xamarin.F

The Xamarin Blog avatar

What’s New for Xamarin Developers in Visual Studio 2017 Version 15.7 Preview 3

13 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

Visual Studio 2017 version 15.7 Preview 3 was released today (April 9, 2018) and includes many improvements for mobile developers in Visual Studio. This release sports a brand new IntelliSense experience for Xamarin.Forms, automatic iOS provisioning, a new feature for installing Android SDKs on-demand, brand new iOS and Android project templates, and more! The release […] The post What’s New for Xamarin Developers in Visual Studio 2017 Version 15.

Informações do Dispositivo – Xamarin.Forms

13 days ago | Juliano Custódio

Olá, neste post irei demonstrar como obter algumas informações do dispositivo em suas aplicações Xamarin.Forms.   Informações que podem ser obtidas Nome do dispositivo Id Fabricante Modelo Sistema Operacional Versão do Sistema Operacional   ADICIONANDO O NUGET PACKAGE Clique com o botão direito em cima de sua Solution e selecione “Manage NuGet Packages for Solution…”. … Continue lendo Informações do Dispositivo – Xamarin.

Javier Suarez avatar

[Evento CartujaDotNet] Plugins, Multi-Targeting y NuGets

13 days ago | Javier Suarez

El evento En un proyecto multiplataforma, una buena arquitectura y organizar de forma adecuada nuestro código nos permite compartir grandes cantidades de código entre las diferentes plataformas soportadas. Pero…¿y con otros proyectos?, ¿la comunidad?. En este evento vamos a ver como crear librerías multiplataforma con funcionalidad específica por cada una de ellas utilizando múltiples proyec

Vulcan Lee avatar

Xamarin 新手入門 Part 1 Xamarin.Android 專案開發教學

13 days ago | Vulcan Lee

由於 Xamairn 開發環境不斷地進行成長與演變,所以,特別針對關於 Xamarin 的新手開發者,我這裡特別準備了一系列的新手開發練習文章,這些文章將是採用 2018 年最新的 Visual Studio 2017 與 Xamarin Toolkit 工具集所撰寫而成的;讓對於 Xamarin 有興趣的同好,可以跟著這一系列的文章,透過逐步練習,了解到 Xamarin 的好處。這一系列文章將會說明如何使用 Xamarin Android + Android XML 視覺宣告定義 來開發出原生的 Android App、使用 Xamarin iOS + Xcode Storyboard 設計頁面視覺並開發出原生的 iOS App、使用 Visual Studio 2017 提供的 Cross Platform 專案樣板並搭配 XAML 宣告式標記語言來設計頁面內容,在應用程式中絕大部分會用到的頁面畫面與商業邏輯,都將會在一個 .

Tom Soderling avatar

Turn Off the iOS Simulator ‘Accept Incoming Network Connections’ Pop-up

14 days ago | Tom Soderling

Deploying to the iOS simulators is great - so fast and convenient. What’s not convenient and gets pretty downright annoying is being forced to click “Allow” on this pop-up EVERY SINGLE TIME I do it. gah! yes, for the love, just allow them already and stop asking me Thankfully, you can use this handy little bash script to help silence this pop-up and deploy without interruption to the simulator. Sometimes, it’s the little things that make a big difference.

Javier Suarez avatar

[Evento SVQXDG] Primer vistazo a novedades de Xamarin.Forms 3.0

14 days ago | Javier Suarez

Xamarin.Forms 3.0 Recientemente hemos recibido la versión Xamarin.Forms 3.0 Pre-Release. Esta nueva versión llega con soporte a .NET Standard, multi-targeting (también a PCL), mejoras en rendimiento, corrección de errores así como nuevas características. Entre las características nuevas encontramos: Nuevas plataformas soportadas como Linux (GTK) o versiones anteriores de Windows (WPF). Visual State Manager.

Evgeny Zborovsky avatar

The ultimate guide to Emojis 🤹‍♂️

15 days ago | Evgeny Zborovsky

  It is very common nowadays to express ourselves by using emojis. Instead of typing few words, we prefer to send one emoji that will express our feelings and emotions. Not sure that the other side will always get what we mean by sending a 🧞 , but that is another story. In this article we … Continue reading The ultimate guide to Emojis 🤹‍♂️ →

Wilson Vargas avatar

Integrando Bot Framework con Xamarin.Forms - Parte 2

16 days ago | Wilson Vargas

Tutorial sencillo de como crear un Bot e integrarlo con Xamarin.Forms usando DirectLine. Además de integrar la API de traducción de Azure.

The Xamarin Blog avatar

Right-To-Left Localization in Xamarin.Forms

16 days ago | The Xamarin Blog

If you’re making apps that support right-to-left languages, we have great news for you: Xamarin.Forms 3.0 makes it easier than ever to flip layouts to match language direction! We’ll use the TodoLocalized sample app to demonstrate preparing your app for right-to-left support. Let’s walk through implementing right-to-left using this new support. Note: The TodoLocalized sample […] The post Right-To-Left Localization in Xamarin.

Matthew Soucoup avatar

B2C + ZUMO = ❤️

16 days ago | Matthew Soucoup

Find out how to combine the power of Azure AD B2C with Azure Mobile App Services - all without leaving the comfort of the ZUMO library!

Thiago Bertuzzi avatar

Convite — Xamarin Meetup

16 days ago | Thiago Bertuzzi


Converta texto em voz com Xamarin.Forms

16 days ago | Juliano Custódio

Olá, neste post irei demonstrar como a sua aplicação Xamarin.Forms pode conter um recurso de conversão de textos em voz. ADICIONANDO O NUGET PACKAGE Clique com o botão direito em cima de sua Solution e selecione “Manage NuGet Packages for Solution…”.   Digite “Xam.Plugins.TextToSpeech” e selecione o plugin como demonstrado na imagem a seguir.   … Continue lendo Converta texto em voz com Xamarin.

Thiago Bertuzzi avatar

Fri 6: Sum up & fuget.org

16 days ago | Thiago Bertuzzi


Javier Suarez avatar

[Xamarin.Forms] Creando un Walkthrough usando Lottie

16 days ago | Javier Suarez

Introducción A la hora de desarrollar aplicaciones móviles nos encontramos con ciertas necesidades a cubrir. Una bastante habitual es la de ofrecer en una experiencia sencilla y fluida una breve explicación de la propia aplicación, su funcionalidad o características más importantes. Para evitar que el usuario acabe “saltando” (Skip) el tutorial, es necesario atraer su … Sigue ley